

## 紐西蘭華人乒乓球會2020团体赛

#### **2020 NZCTTA Team Tournament**

21 Nov 2020 Auckland



团体赛官网 NZTCCA Tournament Official Web Site: http://www.nzctta.org.nz/tournament

# NZCTTA 2020 Team Tournament Winners

A Grade Champion

Kheng Yee Lai Jun Tang Vibhas Sofat **1st Runner-up** Regan Zhang Kent Wang Alan Phang **2nd Runner-up** Kevin Yang

Ivan Tan Bob Wang

#### B Grade Champion Clark Sun Alan Zhang Andrew Huang 1st Runner-up

Tutty Tanfana Shamir Salam Tetyana Sulimova **2nd Runner-up** 

Matthew Coca Kent Yap Dave Walker

#### C Grade Champion Weiguo Ding John Liu

- John Liu Michael Wang 1st Runner-up
- Jason Li Tony Wong Ben YunJiang

#### 2nd Runner-up

Times Song Nigel Dong Judy Fang D Grade Champion Stanley Ho Anton Liu Lily Li **1st Runner-up** 

David Qian Weiming Chen Lynn Huang

#### 2nd Runner-up

Zhong Jiang Sun Juan Cao David Zhang



## NZCTTA 2020 Team Tournament

### A Grade Winners Champion

Kheng Yee Lai Jun Tang Vibhas Sofat

1st Runner-up
Regan Zhang
Kent Wang
Alan Phang
2nd Runner-up
Kevin Yang
Ivan Tan
Bob Wang





## NZCTTA 2020 Team Tournament

#### **B Grade Winners Champion**

Clark Sun Alan Zhang Andrew Huang **1st Runner-up Tutty Tanfana** Shamir Salam Tetyana Sulimova **2nd Runner-up** Matthew Coca Kent Yap **Dave Walker** 





TTAE

**NZCTTA 2020 Team Tournament C Grade Winners** Champion Weiguo Ding John Liu Michael Wang **1st Runner-up** Jason Li **Tony Wong Ben YunJiang 2nd Runner-up** Times Song Nigel Dong Judy Fang









## NZCTTA 2020 Team Tournament

**D** Grade Winners Champion **Stanley Ho** Anton Liu Lily Li **1st Runner-up** David Qian Weiming Chen Lynn Huang **2nd Runner-up** 

Zhong Jiang Sun Juan Cao David Zhang









# **Special Thanks To Our Sponsors**

Corporate Sponsors BlueSky Community Trust Lim Brothers Butterfly NZ Lucky Fortune Restaurant Individual Sponsors Mr. Frank Chen Mr. Jimmy Tan Mr. Doug Pattinson

# Unitese TABLE Apagain next year! HADR Apagain next year! HADR Apagain next year!